call spinner mobile tablet cross checkmark download chat globe apple android windows twitter facebook search
Web Trader
Partner Registrieren

Sie riskieren Ihr Kapital

Partner My Account

Sie riskieren Ihr Kapital

White Label Konzept

Swiss Markets White Label ist eine ganzheitliche Brokerage-Lösung, die Partnern alle notwendigen Werkzeuge bereit stellt, um deren Geschäfte anzutreiben. Mit unserer innovativen Technologie und personalisierbaren Ressourcen kann ​​​​Swiss Markets White Label auf spezifische Bedürfnisse sämtlicher Finanzinstitute zugeschnitten werden. ​

Unser erfahrenes White Label-Team begleitet Sie von Anfang an bis Sie Ihre Geschäftsziele erreicht haben. Ihnen steht ein Account Manager mit langjähriger Erfahrung zur Seite, der Sie beim Etablieren Ihres Geschäfts im Sinne von Swiss Markets unterstützt. Wir bieten Ihnen Marketingstrategien, die Implementierung von Systemen und Plattformen sowie Sales-und Kundenservice-Kurse.

Minimieren Sie Risiko, Kosten und Zeit mit Swiss Markets White Label. Greifen Sie auf unsere etablierten Liquiditätstools und Technologien zu und genießen Sie den Vorteil einer Partnerschaft mit einer bewährten Marke wie Swiss Markets.

Hauptfeatures ​

  • Zugriff auf hohe Liquidität und attraktive Spreads ab 0,0 Pips ​

  • Marken-Plattform MetaTrader 4

  • Innovative und vertrauenswürdige Trading-Technologie ​

  • 24/5 Trading und Support

  • Persönliches Risikomanagement, Pricing- und Ausführungsoptionen

  • Konvertierungstools ​

Für weitere Informationen und die Voraussetzungen für Swiss Markets White Label füllen Sie bitte das untenstehende Formular aus und einer unserer erfahrenen White Label-Makler wird sich umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Interessiert?

Call Me Back

Risikohinweis: Der Handel mit CFDs ist in hohem Maß spekulativ und risikobehaftet. Diese Produkte sind nicht für jedermann geeignet. Gehen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie sich aller Risiken bewusst sind.

call spinner mobile tablet cross checkmark download chat globe apple android windows twitter facebook search
Web Trader
Partners Register

Your capital is at risk

Partners My Account

Your capital is at risk

White Label Solutions

The Swiss Market White label solution is a fully inclusive brokerage solution that provides our partners the necessary tools to help them take their business to the next level. Our innovative technology and fully customisable resources allow the Swiss Market White Label Solution to be tailor made to the specific needs of all Financial Institutions.

Our experienced white label team will guide you right from the beginning up until your business objectives have been achieved. You will be given a dedicated account manager who will be available to support you and guide with any resources you require to establish your business the Swiss Market way. You will receive guidance with marketing strategies, implementation of systems and platforms as well as sales training and customer service.

Minimise your risk, cost and time by getting started and taking advantage of the Swiss Market white label solution. Obtain access to our long standing liquidity tools and technology and enjoy the great benefits that come with partnering with a trusted brand like Swiss Markets.

Key Features

  • Access deep liquidity and market leading spreads from 0.0 pips

  • Branded MetaTrader 4 platform

  • Innovative and trustworthy trading technology

  • 24/5 Trading and support

  • Tailored risk management, pricing options and execution

  • Sales conversion tools

Find out more information and the requirements for this solution by filling out the form below and one of our dedicated White Label agents will contact you to assist you.

Interested?

Call Me Back

Risk Warning: Trading CFDs is highly speculative and carries a high level of risk. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure you understand the risks involved.