call spinner mobile tablet cross checkmark download chat globe apple android windows twitter facebook search
Web Trader
Partner Registrieren

Sie riskieren Ihr Kapital

Partner My Account

Sie riskieren Ihr Kapital

Partnerschaften

Wussten Sie, dass der Handel mit eigenem Account nicht der einzige Weg zu Profit ist?

Wir bieten lukrative Partnerprogramme an, mit denen Sie durch Kundenakquise Provisionen generieren. Werden Sie heute noch Partner von Swiss Markets und verwandeln Sie Networking und Online-Marketing-Know-how in bares Geld.

Im Swiss Markets Partnerschaftsprogramm stehen Ihre Bedürfnisse im Mittelpunkt. Mit unserer großen Produktpalette, niedrigen Marktspreads und unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeitern stellen wir die wichtigsten Werkzeuge bereit, damit Sie sich ganz auf den Auf- und Ausbau Ihrer Geschäfte konzentrieren können.

Introducing Broker Programm

Unser IB-Partnerschaftsprogramm hält unschlagbare Rabatte bereit. Registrieren Sie sich als Swiss Markets IB  und profitieren Sie von Rabatten auf Volumina, die Ihre Trader für Sie erwirtschaften. Sie generieren Gewinne, aus dem Trading anderer. Dabei bieten wir: ein flexibles Auszahlungssystem und zahlreiche Tools, die Ihnen dabei helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen an Ihre Kunden zu werben. Als Swiss Markets IB bestimmt Ihr Netzwerk die Höhe Ihres Gewinns.

Tauchen Sie ein in unser Introducing Program.

Affiliates-Programm

Perfekt zugeschnitten auf Traffic-Genies und ambitionierte Online-Trader mit Webpräsenz. Unser Affiliate-Programm ist die derzeit günstigste Möglichkeit ein Partnerschaftsprogramm aufzubauen. Verwandeln Sie Ihren Traffic in bares Geld: Für jeden Kunden, den Sie an uns weitervermitteln, profitieren Sie mit einem festen Betrag.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Affiliate-Programm.

White Label Konzept

Sie wollen Ihr eigenes Brokerage gründen? Wir können Ihnen helfen! Unsere White Label Partnerschaft verschafft Ihnen Zugriff auf langjährige, ausgezeichnete Liquiditätsbeziehungen für Ihre eigene Handelsplattform. Wir kümmern uns um die Liquidität und Sie akquirieren neue Händler.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser White Label Konzept.

Firmenkunden

Handeln Sie große Volumina? Bauen Sie Ihr eigenes Start-up-Brokerage auf? Sind Sie Vermögensverwalter? Im Folgenden zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Swiss Markets Ihnen bei Ihren institutionellen Vorhaben helfen kann.

Mehr Informationen für institutionelle Kunden.

Werden Sie Swiss Markets Partner

Call Me Back

Risikohinweis: Der Handel mit CFDs ist in hohem Maß spekulativ und risikobehaftet. Diese Produkte sind nicht für jedermann geeignet. Gehen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie sich aller Risiken bewusst sind.

call spinner mobile tablet cross checkmark download chat globe apple android windows twitter facebook search
Web Trader
Partners Register

Your capital is at risk

Partners My Account

Your capital is at risk

Partnerships

Did you know that trading on your own account is not the only way to benefit from our services?

We also offer a number of potentially lucrative partnership opportunities that allow you to earn commissions by referring clients to us. Partner with Swiss Markets today to make the most of your networking abilities and online marketing know-how.

The Swiss Markets partnership programs have been designed to place your requirements at the centre of everything we do. With our wide product range, our low market spreads and our experienced personnel we will provide you with the appropriate tools required to help you grow and develop your business.

Introducing Broker Program

Our Introducing Broker partnership offers some of the most competitive rebates in the online trading industry. Sign up to become a Swiss Markets IB and earn rebates from us on the volumes generated your traders. You earn while they trade. We offer flexible payouts, as well as a host of tools to help you market our services to your clients. As a Swiss Markets IB your income is only limited by your own resourcefulness.

Explore more information about Introducing Program.

Affiliate Program

Our affiliate program is ideal for all the traffic wizards out there and those with a growing trading-related online presence. Our affiliate program is by far the most accessible partnership opportunity we currently offer. Monetise the traffic you have available to you by earning a fixed fee for every successfully converted client that you send our way

Explore more information about Affiliate Program.

White Label Solution

If you’re planning to set up your own brokerage, Swiss Markets can help you in a number of ways. Our White Label partnership allows you to take advantage of our long-standing liquidity relationships on your own branded trading platform. We handle the liquidity, leaving you free to do what you do best, bringing the traders in.

Explore more information about White Label Solutions

Institutional Clients

Do you trade large volumes? Are you in the process of setting up your own start-up brokerage? Are you a money manager? Read below to find out how Swiss Markets can help you in your institutional endeavours.

Explore more information about Institutional Clients.

Become a Swiss Market Partner

Call Me Back

Risk Warning: Trading CFDs is highly speculative and carries a high level of risk. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure you understand the risks involved.